Jaw Pain, Back Aches, Dizziness, and Weight Gain

We LOVE ReferralsPatient testimonial: Jaw Pain, Back Aches, Dizziness, and Weight Gain

Hi Dr. Horning,

I just wanted to thank you for, once again, making me feel great!  When I first started seeing you 5 or 6 years ago, you helped to make me feel normal again.  I was walking around in a cloud all the time, feeling bloated, and an emotional wreck!  After taking the recommended supplements and changing my diet, I felt incredible.  However, I did not maintain my well visits.  That was a mistake…

In April of this year I had jaw pain, back aches, dizziness, and had put on a few pounds that I could no longer blame on “baby weight.”  In just 3 weeks of being on the recommended diet to get rid of the yeast in my system, my symptoms began to disappear.

I thank you for teaching me more about what food and what the environment does to my body and how they make me feel.  You are encouraging and a great teacher of healthy eating.  I feel better physically and emotionally.  Your positive energy and “that’s easy to fix” attitude are what I needed to get myself back on the path you intended for me.  This time, I will learn from my mistakes and stay the course.  Just to be sure, I am glad I have Patrick (3 yrs. old) and Aela (2 yrs. old) who also enjoy seeing you each month.  They love the “belly busters” and “snaps!”  You’re the only doctor they run to!

Thank you for caring about me and my children.

-S.O.

www.drhorning.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment