Hand Pain October 2005, I was sent to an

Hand Pain
October 2005, I was sent to an orthopedic surgeon
because of severe torn muscles/ligaments off the
bones in my left hand. I’ve been in severe pain months
before the visit. I was told that I needed to get surgery ASAP
and I was scheduled for the third week in November.
They also told me the operation would be half fusion,
which means I would have limited mobility with my wrist.
A friend of mine recommended me to see Dr. Horning and
told me how he helped other people. So I gave it a try!
I visited Dr. Horning three times a week for a month,
and he really helped me. My hand has very little pain now
and the strength I have is amazing. I can lift heavy boxes;
lean my body weight on it, and hit a heavy bag with no problem.
Dr. Horning and his very special gift and knowledge of chiropractic
treatment was a blessing for me.
Thank you Dr. Horning!
Barry W.

Leave a Reply

