I feel terrific For the past 10 years, I

I feel terrific
For the past 10 years, I have suffered with repeated sinus infections –
every cold and allergic reaction turned into another infection. That
meant lots of antibiotics and their debilitating side effects.
I also have had stomach problems and was never sure which foods were the culprit. After visiting Dr Horning, I learned that my sinus and stomach problems were symptoms of the same problem.
I was treated for “candida” yeast overgrowth – with supplements and a change in diet. After 3 weeks of treatment, I feel terrific.
I have a 10 month old baby, and now have the energy I need to keep up with him. I wake up in the morning, rested and alert.
I now realize how important diet is to feeling your best and am more
aware of what I am putting into my body. A good night’s sleep is more
important than any cookie!
Thanks
Nancy S

Leave a Reply

