Face and Jaw Pain For about 30 years or

Face and Jaw Pain
For about 30 years or more I had a set of different pains on the left side of my face and jaw.
I went to a dentist and doctors, and all I got was complaints about my smoking and eating habits.
The dentist pulled certain teeth which were supposedly the cause of the pain. Soon I became toothless, smokeless, and eventually sleepless.
Some one recommended Dr. Horning. After one visit the pain almost left and in two months the pain was completely gone.
-Charles K.

Leave a Reply

