In mid-July, I hurt my arm helping my da

In mid-July, I hurt my arm helping my daughter move. Tendonitis was diagnosed by an orthopedic doctor. Physical therapy was used to treat it and it was pain free until the pain seemed to travel up to my neck. It hurt in many areas of my neck – front and back. I had to stop exercising and spent a lot of time resting. Movement was hard – up and down, side to side! I felt as if I had aged tremendously because I hurt all the time. Dr. Horning was recommended to me by a friend. I had never been to a chiropractor in my 59 years. Dr. Horning has evaluated and re-evaluated me since I began coming to him. He has tried different techniques. It feels as if it’s been a long haul but I feel great now! It’s amazing how different I feel physically and mentally now that my neck does not hurt all the time! I am exercising again and feel really good! Thank you, Dr. Horning!
-Jayne C.

Leave a Reply

