70 Pounds Weight Loss, Headaches, Dizzin

70 Pounds Weight Loss, Headaches, Dizziness, Weight Gain, Brain Fog, and Skin Issues
I came to see Dr Horning with a long list of issues.
I had headaches, dizziness, weight gain, brain fog, skin issues and frequent fungal infections.
Dr Horning suggested ABC (Advanced BioStructural Correction; a chiropractic spinal correction technique) and the yeast diet.
Of course tired and worn out by my issues I went ahead with his suggestions. 5 months later I am 70 pounds plus lighter and I feel great!
Turns out yeast can cause a whole mess of problems in our bodies.
Thank you Dr Horning for the knowledge
Jillian H http://ow.ly/i/uv8xH

Leave a Reply

