Neck Pain & Sleep Problems Before I came

Neck Pain & Sleep Problems
Before I came to Dr. Horning, I suffered from neck pain for about 10 years. I also had sleep problems.
I tried all kinds of treatments – massage, moist heat and muscle relaxers. Nothing worked long term.
I finally came to Dr. Horning and within the first few treatments I had relief. I started sleeping again!
I plan on keeping up with treatments long term to correct the problem. I have no more pain and can’t believe it happened so fast!
I am now a believer in Chiropractic care!
-Julie S.

Leave a Reply

